Honorary Chairs

President Jimmy Carter
President Bill Clinton

Honorary Vice Chairs

Secretary Madeleine Albright
Ambassador Michael Armacost
Secretary James Baker, III
Ambassador Max Baucus
Admiral Dennis Blair
Ambassador Julia Chang Bloch
Secretary Michael Blumenthal
Ambassador Terry Branstad
Secretary Ashton B. Carter
Secretary Elaine L. Chao
Admiral Philip Davidson
Mr. Thomas Donilon
Admiral William Fallon
Admiral Thomas Fargo
Secretary Barbara Hackman Franklin
Ambassador Michael Froman
Secretary Chuck Hagel
Ambassador Carla A. Hills
Ambassador Jon Huntsman
Governor Thomas Kean
Senator Mark Kirk
Secretary Henry Kissinger
Congressman Darin LaHood
Ambassador Gary Locke
Admiral Samuel Locklear, III
Ambassador Winston Lord
Congressman Sean Patrick Maloney
Ambassador John Negroponte
Secretary Henry Paulson
Secretary William Perry
Admiral Joseph Prueher
Ambassador Clark Randt, Jr.
Ambassador J. Stapleton Roy
Secretary Robert Rubin
Mr. Daniel Russel
Congressman Gregorio Sablan
Ambassador James Sasser
Ms. Susan Thornton
Ambassador Robert Zoellick

2021 Gala Dinner

2021 Gala Dinner

The National Committee is pleased to invite you to join us for our annual black-tie Gala Dinner. This year’s esteemed honoree is Ming Hsieh, chairman, president, and chief executive officer of Fulgent Genetics, Inc., and a board member of the National Committee.

Connect with Us

Support Us

The National Committee on United States-China Relations, Inc., welcomes financial and in-kind contributions. The Committee is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization and, as such, donations to it are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.